San Diego County, CA Alarm Permit


Permit required for residential and commercial locations that are in San Diego County police jurisdiction. There is a $151 one time permit fee and the permit never expires.

These Cities fall under county permit: Alpine, Bonsall, Borrego Springs, Bostonia, Boulevard, Campo, Cardiff, Cardiff by the sea, Crest Del Mar, Descanso, Dulzura, Encinitas, Fallbrook, Guatay, Jacumba, Jamul, Julian, La Jolla, Lakeside, Leucadia, Lincoln Acres, Mount Laguna, Ocean Beach, Olivehain, Pacific Beach, Pala, Palomar Mountain, Pauma Valley, Pine Valley, Potrero, Rainbow, Ramona, Ranchita, Rancho Bernardo, Rancho Santa Fe, San Luis Rey, San Marcos, San Ysidro, Santa Ysabel, Santee, Solana Beach, Spring Valley, Tecate, Valley Center, Warner Springs.

Click Here to Download The Permit